Horse Racing $200 Bonus Horse Racing $200 Bonus Top Horse Racing Bonus Betting Bonus Horse Racing


Raiders v Broncos

Read more
NRL betting online

Round 16 of the NRL continues on Saturday afternoon when the Broncos travel to the nations capital to take on an inconsistent Raiders side.Read more

join now

Warriors v Bulldogs

Read more
nrl league

Round 16 of the NRL kicks off on Friday night in New Zealand when the two most inconsistent sides, the Warriors and the Bulldogs do battle. Read more

join now

Eels v Dragons

Read more
australian rugby

Round 15 of the NRL comes to a close on Sunday when the Parramatta Eels play hosts to the Dragons where a win will help both sides finals aspirations. Read more

join now

Storm v Cowboys

Read more

The NRL continues its Round 15 fixtures on Saturday when Melbourne take on the Cowboys in a potentially brilliant game robbed of its Origin stars.Read more

join now

Load More Articles

Horse Racing Bonus

Editor's Picks


Four heats worth $10,000 in prize money each will headline the days trotting action at the regional Victorian township of Maryborough on Monday.Read more


The Monthly Medal Final will headline the days racing when greyhound racing makes its way to the regional New South Wales town of Bathurst. Read more

Deposit $50 Get $200 - Horse Racing Deposit $50 Get $200 - Horse Racing Deposit $50 Get $200 Bonus $200 Bonus - Horse Racing

NRL Predictions & Expert Tips

Tom Waterhouse’s team of experts provide peerless rugby analysis, which means you get the highest quality NRL previews and information to assist your NRL tipping and betting all season long. Our in-depth analysis and previews give you a huge head-start in the Rugby League tipping 2016 stakes.

The NRL is the premier Rugby League competition in the world, featuring 16 clubs from NSW, Queensland, ACT, Victoria and New Zealand. The season commences in March and consists of 26 regular-season rounds, followed by a four-week finals series contested by the top eight teams. The NRL season climaxes with the Grand Final on the first Sunday of October.

Recent premiers include Manly Sea Eagles, Melbourne Storm, Sydney Roosters, South Sydney Rabbitohs and North Queensland Cowboys, who defeated Brisbane Broncos in one of the greatest Grand Finals ever in 2015. The NRL’s turnover of champions has become one of its trademarks – no team has successfully defended their title since the Broncos in 1992-93 – which makes our team’s NRL premiers betting tips all the more valuable ahead of what shapes as another incredibly even competition.

All 16 clubs also field an Under-20s team in the Holden Cup, which mirrors the NRL schedule, and we will provide Holden Cup tips for every match.

The NRL has two significant individual honours: the Dally M Medal, which is awarded to the player adjudged the best and fairest of the NRL regular season as voted by members of the media, and the Clive Churchill Medal, which is bestowed upon the player deemed the best and fairest in the NRL Grand Final.

In a rare and prestigious double, Cowboys captain Johnathan Thurston claimed both honours in 2015. In conjunction with our team’s NRL betting tips and Rugby League betting predictions, Tom Waterhouse also provides Clive Churchill Medal and Dally M tips.

The highlight of the representative calendar is the three-match State of Origin series between Queensland and NSW in June and July, while Australia and New Zealand will square off in the annual Anzac Test in May. Stay tuned for our Rugby League analysis of these highly anticipated matches in the lead-up to the 2016 Origin and Test fixtures.